Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Gan Israel Summer Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779