Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Interfaith Food Pantry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Monthly Interfaith Volunteer Opportunity Contact Lani  at foodbank@bnaiisrael.net if you would like to volunteer for the food bank at Elim Church, 504 Baker St, Petaluma. BIJC participates every fourth Thursday. Info

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782