Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Contact List

To reach BIJC for URGENT matters, call (707) 919-5787. 

For regular office business, call the office at (707) 762-0340.


We value your inquiries and your interest...

Professional Staff

Rabbi
(Position open)

Teri Porter, Gan Israel Preschool Director
(707) 763-5136
teri@bnaiisrael.net

Erica Stuart, Administrator
707-762-0340
office@bnaiisrael.net

Hillary Fox, Outreach and Programming
707-762-0340
hillary@bnaiisrael.net

Ruth Wilson, Communications Coordinator
707-762-0340
ruth@bnaiisrael.net

Board & Volunteer Leadership

President - Jamie Bloom
president@bnaiisrael.net

Executive Vice-President - Abbey Levine
office@bnaiisrael.net

Program and Education Vice-President - Regina Wilson-Seppa
office@bnaiisrael.net

Finance Vice-President - (open)

Interfaith Food Pantry Coordinator – Lani Slonim
foodbank@bnaiisrael.net
 
Treasurer - Dru West
treasurer@bnaiisrael.net

Secretary - Nancy Tealdi
office@bnaiisrael.net

Rabbi Search Committee Chair - Brian S. Wilson
search@bnaiisrael.net

Ritual Committee Chair - Alisa Goldberg
ritcom@bnaiisrael.net

Sisterhood - Ellen Lustbader
sisterhood@bnaiisrael.net

Social Action Committee - Andrea Leland
socialaction@bnaiisrael.net

Cemetery Board
office@bnaiisrael.net

Tikkun Olam Team - Adam Kinsey
tikkunolamteam@bnaiisrael.net

Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782