Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Contact List

We value your inquiries and your interest...

Professional Staff

Rabbi Ted Feldman
707-765-2937
rabbi@bnaiisrael.net

Gan Israel Preschool
Leslee Lauritzen, Director
707-763-5136
leslee@bnaiisrael.net

Charlene Perlson, Administrator
707-762-0340
office@bnaiisrael.net

Hillary Fox, Outreach and Programming
707-762-0340
hillary@bnaiisrael.net

Ruth Wilson, Communications Coordinator
707-762-0340
ruth@bnaiisrael.net

Volunteer Leadership

President - Stuart Nissenbaum
president@bnaiisrael.net

Executive Vice-President - Jim Stern
office@bnaiisrael.net

Program and Education Vice-President - Vacant

Finance Vice-President - Jamie Bloom
bloomjamie@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer - Dru West
treasurer@bnaiisrael.net

Secretary - Nancy Tealdi
nancytealdi@comcast.net

Religious and Spiritual Chair - Jim Stern
office@bnaiisrael.net

Sisterhood - Ellen Lustbader and Carolyn Kauffman
rurus3@yahoo.com

Historian - Karen Chambliss-Abraham
historian@bnaiisrael.net

Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780