Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Board Meeting 2nd Thursday

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779