Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Colors of Spanish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

3. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

4. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

5. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

6. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

7. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

8. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

9. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

10. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

11. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

12. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room

13. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:40 PMClub room
Past Sessions
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:40 PM - Club room
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:40 PM - Club room
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:40 PM - Club room
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:40 PM - Club room
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Club room

Colors of Spanish Meets Thursdays thru Dec 19. No class 10/31 & 11/28

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Shevat 5780