Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Culinary Arts Class by Zoom

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Culinary Arts Class by Zoom every Wednesday at 2. Email hillary@bnaiisrael.net to receive an invitation link. Recipes.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781