Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Executive Committee meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

2. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

3. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

6. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

7. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

8. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

9. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

10. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

11. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Club Room
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Club Room

Executive Committee meeting First Thursday

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780