Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Exploring the Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Judaism that has evolved to our day is rooted in these ancient texts which provide guidance, insight, and understanding of the spiritual and structured world of our people. Join Rabbi Ted Feldman in a foray into the section of the Talmud dealing with Berachot, blessings. 

Sessions run Friday mornings at 11:30 a.m. If you wish to join please email rabbi@bnaiisrael.net ahead of time and he will orient you to the context of the next class. The Zoom link will open at 10:45 a.m.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782