Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Food Pantry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Monthly Interfaith Volunteer Opportunity Contact Lani  at foodbank@bnaiisrael.net if you would like to volunteer for the food bank at Elim Church, 504 Baker St, Petaluma. BIJC participates every fourth Thursday. Info

Extra week in December. Pantry volunteers needed on December 22 and December 29. Grocery bags and donations of canned goods are gratefully accepted. Contact foodbank@bnaiisrael.net.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Shevat 5783