Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Friday Evening Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday Evening Shabbat Service via Zoom led by Rabbi Ted Feldman. Note earlier hour. Info: Zoom@bnaiisrael.net

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781