Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Friday Night Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join your Jewish community to welcome the Shabbat and introduce Shabbat blessings into your life. Rabbi Ted Feldman will lead Friday Shabbat services on the second Friday of each month. Childcare available. Please contact the office if you would like to host an Oneg Shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780