Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Interfaith Food Pantry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monthly Interfaith Volunteer Opportunity Contact Lani  at foodbank@bnaiisrael.net if you would like to volunteer for the food bank at Elim Church, 504 Baker St, Petaluma. BIJC participates every fourth Thursday. Info

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 26 2022 27 Sivan 5782