Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Mahjong

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSovel Room

2. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSovel Room

3. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSovel Room

4. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSovel Room
Past Sessions
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sovel Room

Cancelled effective March 23, 2020 until further notice. Sisterhood Mahjong Mondays 12-3 p.m.. New members welcome! Contact Ellen at rurus3@yahoo.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780