Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Office is closed

Past Sessions
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Monday, September 25, 2023 10 Tishrei 5784 - All Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - All Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - All Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783 - All Day
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - All Day
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783 - All Day
Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783 - All Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783 - All Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - All Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784