Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Talking With Rabbi Ted

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Talking With Rabbi Ted. Discussions with guests from the Petaluma area. Stream live every other Thursday from 10-11 a.m. Details and past shows here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 11 2020 19 Tammuz 5780