Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Talking With Rabbi Ted

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Talking With Rabbi Ted. Discussions with guests from the Petaluma area. Stream live every other Thursday from 10-11 a.m. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Shevat 5780