Sign In Forgot Password
Petaluma's Inclusive Center for Jewish Life

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

37. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

43. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

46. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

47. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

48. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

49. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

50. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

51. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

52. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

53. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

54. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

55. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

56. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9:45 a.m. Shabbat Service 10:30 a.m. Torah Service 12:00 p.m. Kiddush Lunch

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780